Yhteystiedot

Tehy Sodankylän ao 810
hallitus kaudelle 2020 - 2022

 

Hanna Pumpanen puheenjohtaja hanna.pumpanen@sodankyla.fi

Maaret Siikaluoma varapuheenjohtaja maaret.siikaluoma@sodankyla.fi

Varsinainen jäsen:

 

 

Varajäsen:

 

 

 

 

Sari Mattanen

 

 

Kirsi Pääkkö

Minna Ylilokka

 

 

Leena Ollila

Hanna Luusua

 

 

Katja Lintula

Elina Alatorvinen

 

 

Niina Lakkala

Soila Vaara

 

 

Maaret Siikaluoma

Mervi Harju

 

 

Riina Kuukasjärvi

 

 

 

 

 

Sihteeri: Hanna Luusua hanna.maria.luusua@gmail.com, puh. 0400471079

Taloudenhoitaja: Sari Mattanen smattanen@gmail.com

 

Luottamusmiesorganisaatio:

Pääluottamusmies: Helena Hannula-Rissanen, puh. 040 596 7488, helena.hannula-rissanen@sodankyla.fi

Varapääluottamusmies: Minna Ylilokka,  minna.ylilokka@sodankyla.fi

Ota yhteyttä